Leadership Circle

thank you leadership circle

Thank you to our generous Leadership Circle members who have invested in Washington’s great outdoors! You help ensure every Washingtonian has access to our state’s most beautiful natural spaces.

Alan Black Peter Higgins Tom and Sally Reeve
Jabe Blumenthal and Julie Edsforth Jon Hoekstra and Jen Steele T.C. and Keith Richmond
Barbara Brown Kate Janeway Jill Ruckelshaus
Tom and Sonya Campion Deborah Jensen Steve Seward and Mary Donovan
Bill & Frankie Chapman Sally and Warren Jewell Ron Sher
Sharon Coleman Paul and Anne Kundtz Maryanne Tagney and David Jones
Michael Collins and Karen Carlson Keith and Beth Loveless Kirman and Lexi Taylor
Karen Daubert and Jared Smith Trish Maharam Chris and Dave Towne
Steven E. DeForest Mamie and Aidan Marcuss Connie and Bill Waddington
Charley Dickey and Sheila Wyckoff-Dickey John and Ronni McGlenn Catherine Walker
Mark and Debbie Eliasen Craig McKibben and Sarah Merner Maggie Walker
Dan and Nancy Evans Jim and Janis McRoberts Jean Walkinshaw
Jim Falconer Adrian Miller Fred Wert
Kathe and Greg Fowler Nancy Miller-Juhos Ted Willhite and Peggy Willis
Clayton Graham Harriett Morton Ann Wyckoff
Bert Gregory Gaye and Jim Pigott Martha Wyckoff and Jerry Tone

Join the Circle!

Individual supporters who donate $1,000 or more annually are recognized as part of our Leadership Circle. This generous support helps to ensure our continued success in securing funding for Washington’s wildlife areas, parks, and working farms.

As a Leadership Circle member, you will receive:

  • Priority alerts on the Coalition’s work
  • Invitations to exclusive conversations with elected officials and Coalition insiders
  • Complimentary admission and special recognition at all Coalition events, including the Coalition’s annual Legislative Day (reception at additional cost)
  • Recognition on Coalition website
  • Priority invitations to project tours and special events

If you are interested in joining this unique group of supporters, email Katy Herko or call 206-748-0082.